Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Korean Gogi Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Korean Gogi Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Korean Gogi Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justin about 1 month ago

(A) 2 People

Had a great meal, added on the short rib to the standard 2 person meal and it was almost too much food! Loved all the authentic sides and even the drinks were awesome! We will for sure be back

Andre about 1 month ago

L-5 Bulgogi Box

The bulgogi is seasoned perfectly. The sides are plentiful and the meal is filling. I would definitely recommend this option.

Juliewin55 about 1 month ago

(B) 4 People

Oh my goodness! The quality of meats that was provided was to die for! My favorite is always the pork belly when you let it crisp up like bacon and add a little salt, yum! The galbi is marinated to perfection, let it grill and char the edges... put a piece on a lettuce, add some kimchi, garlic, and bean paste... to die for! You usually don't order chicken when you go to Korean barbecue, but I don't kno what they do with their chicken, but grilling that up... just WOW! Flavorful and moist! You don't want to miss the opportunity to check out this restaurant. Meat quality and gas grill for an excellent price! Go try them out, you won't be disappointed.

Robert 3 months ago

(A) 2 People

We actually had the combo which included meat and shrimps with soup that were scrumptious and delightfully tasty. I recommend the kalbi and the bulgogi that were pre-marinated and grilled to our satisfaction.

Tiffany about 1 month ago

Gogi Beef Short Rib Marinated

Fantastic. The marinated short rib is the perfect meat to cook on the grill! It goes great with all the sides. I'm so happy with the quality of the food and the service! 5 stars!

Randall about 1 month ago

(A) 2 People

We recently visited for our Anniversary and KGG did not disappoint! First...GREAT SERVICE! Our friendly, knowledgeable server explained the Magical option clearly and we decided on the meal for 2 so we could sample just about everything. So many tasty meats and unlimited Banchan (side dishes). Loved the option to have charcoal to cook on which I don't think you can find anywhere in the city. Also, The K-Town Cafe is a nice "fast" option next door with great prices and options. The owner is humorous and engaging and makes you feel extremely welcome. Give this place a try...you won't regret it!

Andy about 1 month ago

(B) 4 People

We came with our friends and had the 4 People menu item (we had 4 adults and 2 children age 7). There was more than enough food for all of us and the kids loved everything they tried. They give you really good quality meat for the BBQ and the service is great - they always are stopping by asking if we needed to change the grill. 5 stars here - we are from California and moved here a few years ago - this is the closest to Koreatown LA you can get!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA