Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Korean Gogi Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Korean Gogi Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Korean Gogi Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jack 2 months ago

Bulgogi Beef

The Bulgogi meat was the best meat by far! We got the combo meal for 4 and after going thorough all the selections, if I were to ever go back, I'd pretty much just get Bulgogi. It was that good

Saconnia 3 months ago

(A) 2 People

Amazing experience, waiter was very attentive to first timer expectations and explaining the menu/service. We didn't have a reservations but they made room for us very quickly. Recommend and will return

Omar 4 months ago

A-1 Edamame

Great, delicious food at a great deal! I love how they provide you with nicely sized servings and provide you the option to add your sides separately, all within the same container! It might not seem like a big deal, but carry out presentation of the food is one of the reasons I visit so frequently. Keep up the amazing food and great service Gogi!

Justin 6 months ago

(A) 2 People

Had a great meal, added on the short rib to the standard 2 person meal and it was almost too much food! Loved all the authentic sides and even the drinks were awesome! We will for sure be back

Andre 6 months ago

L-5 Bulgogi Box

The bulgogi is seasoned perfectly. The sides are plentiful and the meal is filling. I would definitely recommend this option.

Babysteven2 2 months ago

A - 6 Tteok-bokki

I loved your are the best ❤️

Sarah 4 months ago

(A) 2 People

Everything was delicious - we especially loved the soup! It was a great dinner, perfect pacing, luscious flavors, great atmosphere, and we will be back!

Taliathompson2416 5 months ago

Beef Rib Eye (Prime)

My husband and I were so impressed with this restaurant. We were smiling and in disbelief the whole time because of how amazing the food tasted and how great of an experience it was. We loved our server Stephen and will be requesting him each time. The decor is on point and the experience is worth every penny.

Tiffany 6 months ago

Gogi Beef Short Rib Marinated

Fantastic. The marinated short rib is the perfect meat to cook on the grill! It goes great with all the sides. I'm so happy with the quality of the food and the service! 5 stars!

Randall 6 months ago

(A) 2 People

We recently visited for our Anniversary and KGG did not disappoint! First...GREAT SERVICE! Our friendly, knowledgeable server explained the Magical option clearly and we decided on the meal for 2 so we could sample just about everything. So many tasty meats and unlimited Banchan (side dishes). Loved the option to have charcoal to cook on which I don't think you can find anywhere in the city. Also, The K-Town Cafe is a nice "fast" option next door with great prices and options. The owner is humorous and engaging and makes you feel extremely welcome. Give this place a try...you won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA